Locations and Facilities

We have one of the largest specialised rental fleets available in Southern Africa that boasts with the newest fleet currently available.

Get A Quote

Afritech Equipment Solutions locations and facilities

Our rental fleet is of the largest specialized fleet available in Southern Africa, and boasts with the newest fleet currently available.

We have the capability and capacity to supply short term turnarounds or long term projects. The Afritech main works is located in Germiston, Gauteng within a 10 000m2 facility.

This facility is not only the main distribution centre for our branches, but also executes other key activities such as machine repairs and calibration, load testing of equipment and product training.

Main Works – Boksburg, Gauteng

Mornay Nortje
mornayn@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 11 865 1000/1/2/3
+27 (0) 64 658 2282

Martiens Opperman
martienso@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 11 865 1000/1/2/3
+27 (0) 72 787 5014

Kwa-Zulu Natal – Prospecton, Durban

Neil Du Plessis
neildp@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 31 880 0846

Cape Town – Paarden Eiland, Cape Town

Pieter Niewenhuis
pietern@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 83 390 5347

Gavin Beier
gavinb@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 64 903 9060

Mpumalanga – Secunda

Nico Joubert
nicoj@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 82 3777 140

Witbank

Shaun Davenport
shaund@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 66 418 1996

Antoinette Davenport
antoinetted@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 66 417 1942

Richards Bay

Johann Smit
johanns@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 83 705 6231

For more information on our products
Submit the form below or give us a call on +27 (0) 11 865 1000/1/2/3

    Menu