Contact Us for a Quote

Contact your nearest branch today or submit your request by filling in the form below and one of our reps will be in contact with you.

Our branch details

Main Works – Boksburg, Gauteng

Mornay Nortje
mornayn@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 11 865 1000/1/2/3
+27 (0) 64 658 2282

Martiens Opperman
martienso@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 11 865 1000/1/2/3
+27 (0) 72 787 5014

Cape Town – Paarden Eiland, Cape Town

Pieter Niewenhuis
pietern@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 83 390 5347

Gavin Beier
gavinb@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 64 903 9060

Witbank

Shaun Davenport
shaund@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 66 418 1996

Antoinette Davenport
antoinetted@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 66 417 1942

Kwa-Zulu Natal – Prospecton, Durban

Neil Du Plessis
neildp@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 31 880 0846

Kwa-Zulu Natal – Richards Bay

Johann Smit
johanns@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 83 705 6231

Mpumalanga – Secunda

Nico Joubert
nicoj@afritec.co.za
+27 (0) 82 3777 140

Send us a message




    Menu